San Diego DUI - San Diego DUI Attorney, San Diego DUI Attorneys, San Diego DUI Attourney

san diego dui schools & programs

dui program rules & regulations

Drug & Alcohol Policy:

The schools require you to abstain from use of alcohol and/or drugs while you are in the program. All program participants are bound to a sobriety policy. Participants who seem to be under the influence will be dismissed from the program. Any student receiving a subsequent DUI related arrests while attending classes will be grounds for expulsion.

Other Grounds for Dismissal:

a) Failure to satisfactorily participate in program activities

b) Failure to maintain complete abstinence from drugs and/or alcohol, including a DUI offense

c) Failure to abide by DUI Program's guidelines & regulations

d) Failure to meet requirements set forth by the County or the Department of Alcohol & Drug Programs

e) Remains absent in excess of 21 days without an approved leave of absence

f) Exceeds maximum allowed unauthorized absences without an approved LOA

g) Verbally or physically abusive to staff and/or program participants

h) Program fees are 30 days or more overdue

i) Failure to follow through with financial assessment interview



APPROVED SAN DIEGO DUI SCHOOLS & PROGRAMS
East County ACCORD 1136 Broadway, Suite 10
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: 619-562-5850
MAAC Project DUIP 1355 Third Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91911
Phone: 619-409-1780
Occupational Health Services 1637 Capalina Road
San Marcos, CA 92069
Phone: 760-744-9201
Central District DUIP 9245 Sky Part Court
San Diego, CA 92123
Phone: 619-467-6810


DUI PROGRAM TYPES & RATES
Three Month Program:$440.00 California First Offender*
Six Month Program:$816.00 California Enhanced First Offender*
Nine Month Program:$1,100.00 California Enhanced First Offender*
Twelve Month Program:$1,314.00 California Enhanced First or Multiple Offender*
Eighteen Month Program: $1,465.00 California Multiple Offender*
Six Week Education Only:$177.00 California Wet Reckless*
Zero Tolerance Program*
*Plus $3.00 for DMV Certificate of Completion


ADDITIONAL FEES & COSTS
$20.00 Failure to attend a scheduled group, education or face-to-face interview
$20.00 Failure to pay on time late charge $20.00 ( late charge )
$20.00 Leave of Absence fee
$50.00 Reinstatement fee
$50.00 Transfer-out fee
$50.00 Transfer-in fee
$15.00 Duplicate Copy of Notice of Completion Certificate
$15.00 Duplicate Copy of Proof of Enrollment


DUI SCHOOL FORMS & DOWNLOADS
3 Month DUI School Enrollment Form

6 Month DUI School Enrollment Form
9 Month DUI School Enrollment Form
18 Month DUI School Enrollment Form
30 Month DUI School Enrollment Form
Wet Reckless 12 Hour Education Enrollment form
DMV Approved DUI School Provider Directory 2007
SDIU DUI School Leave of Absence Request

DO YOU NEED LEGAL HELP?


Complete and submit this form and we will contact you shortly.
* required fields.
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone *
Arrest Date
Arrest County
Arrest State
Court Date

Offense *

Comments



Please Send Me More Info On:
SR-22 Insurance
Treatment Facility

By submitting this questionnaire, you are not forming an attorney-client relationship. The only way to establish an attorney-client relationship with a criminal defense attorney or DUI / DWI criminal defense lawyer at The Kavinoky Law Firm is to sign a written retainer agreement and comply with its terms.

CALIFORNIA DMV & DUI

license suspension restricted driver license request a dmv hearing driving on suspended license san diego dui schools sr22 & dmv resources

DEFENSE RESOURCES

legal sites & information california court information law enforcement online san diego public defender san diego legal news feeds

CONTACT our LAW FIRM

free case evaluation law firm location & map send us email